Sorry For The Wait

I am sorry I have not posted in a while. I am on vacation in Europe. I am currently in Rome Italy sampling all the pizza and gelato I can get my hands on! I’ll be gone for another 3 weeks so my blog posts may not be as frequent as they were. However, I am still going to try to post some blog posts about my travels and such. If you have any questions or comments please place them in the comments below. I would write a longer post, but I am too tired right now to do so. Thanks for reading and have a great Summer!

P.S (Wow who uses P.S’ any more, lame!) I just wanted to let you guys know that by vlog channel uploads are being put on hold for now due to my failed attempt to try to upload a video on my Kindle and  the fact that I  have no access to a computer. I’ll keep you posted if something works out!

Stay Cool!

-CDNATION

Leave a Reply

